Lifestyle location of choice

Your Council

Providing you with Council & Elected Members, Meetings, Maps and
Electoral Information

Library Services


The Copper Coast Library Service has three locations -

Kadina, Moonta and Wallaroo.

Library Moonta Library Wallaroo Office

 Our opening times guarantee that no matter what day you'd like to visit, at least one of the libraries will be open.

Opening Times

Monday 9am-5.30pm Closed 10am-3pm
Tuesday 9am-5.30pm 9am-4pm 10am-3pm
Wednesday 9am-5.30pm 9am-4pm 12pm-5pm
Thursday 9am-8pm 9am-6pm 10am-3pm
Friday 9am-5.30pm 9am-4pm 10am-3pm
Saturday 9am-noon Closed Closed
Sunday Closed 1.30-4pm Closed

The three libraries are part of the One Card network entitling customers to borrow from and return items to any other library across South Australia. 
Please click the buttons below for further information.
OC OC Ebook BC
CA  LHRNewsletterJOP


Contact Us
Kadina 8821 0444
Wallaroo 8823 2924
Moonta 8825 1511



Quick Links
51 Taylor Street
PO Box 396
Kadina SA 5554