Lifestyle location of choice

Your Council

Providing you with Council & Elected Members, Meetings, Maps and
Electoral Information

Contact us

All mail and service correspondence to be addressed to:

Copper Coast Council, PO Box 396, Kadina SA 5554

or visit us at 51 Taylor Street, Kadina SA 5554


Accounts (Creditor Invoices/Statments Only):


Kadina Office
Kadina Office
51 Taylor Street, Kadina SA 5554
Phone (08) 8828 1200 Fax (08) 8821 2736
Office hours: Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
 After hours contact number: (08) 8828 1200



From the 1st of October 2011 we will not be accepting payments at our Moonta and Wallaroo branch offices. Both offices will remain open in changed functions - Moonta as an unmanned information office (assistance to be offered by Tourist Office Staff), and Wallaroo as a Library and General Enquiries Office.

For further information regarding these changes click here

Moonta Tourist Office
Moonta Office

Moonta Tourist Office
Blanche Terrace, Moonta SA 5558
Phone: (08) 88281200 Fax (08) 8825 3743

Office Hours
Mon 9am-5pm
Tues 9am-5pm
Weds 9am-5pm
Thurs 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-5pm
Wallaroo Sub Office and Library
Wallaroo Office

Wallaroo Library
5 John Terrace, Wallaroo SA 5556

Phone: (08) 88281200 Fax (08) 88232 356

Office Hours
Mon 10am-3pm
Tues 10am-3pm
Weds 12pm-5pm
Thurs 10am-3pm
Fri 10am-3pm
Quick Links
51 Taylor Street
PO Box 396
Kadina SA 5554